Closing Dialogues

You can close a dialogue at any time. Closing a dialogue stops the dialogue and removes it from your current list of dialogues. That is, closed dialogues do not appear on this page.

You will be able to view closed dialogues but you can not add to them. However, closed dialogues are eventually deleted and after that point they on

Choice Limit

This option allows you to limit the number of participants that can select each particular option.

Onc